Contact Us

Our offices are located on the third floor of the Staunton Innovation Hub.

Office hours:

Monday through Friday: 8am to 3pm

Our physical address is:

Valley Conservation Council
11 North Central Ave, Suites 19 and 20
Staunton, VA 24401

Our mailing address is: 

Valley Conservation Council
P.O. Box 988
Staunton, VA 24402

540.886.3541
info@valleyconservation.org

Staff Directory

Adam Schellhammer, Executive Director
adam@valleyconservation.org
540.886.3541

Taylor Evans, Director of Land Protection
taylor@valleyconservation.org
540.358.0215

Lily Bose, Land Protection Specialist
lily@valleyconservation.org
540.466.6127

Genevieve Goss, Upper James Programs Director
genevieve@valleyconservation.org

Wren Frueh, Office Manager & Program Coordinator
wren@valleyconservation.org
540.886.3541

Babette Thorpe, Northern Valley Representative
babette@valleyconservation.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

An Accredited Land Trust

Contact Us:

Valley Conservation Council
P.O. Box 988
Staunton, VA 24402
Phone: 540-886-3541
info@valleyconservation.org

Join Our Mailing List